Kontakta oss

El-Kretsen AB

Box 1357
111 83 Stockholm

Besöksadress:
Klara Norra Kyrkogata 31
Hitta hit

Mail:
Allmänna frågor: info@el-kretsen.se
Logistikfrågor: transport@el-kretsen.se
Ekonomifrågor: ekonomi@el-kretsen.se

Tel: 08-545 212 90
Fax: 08- 545 212 99

Kontaktpersoner

Martin Seeger

VD
Tel: 08–545 216 88
E-post: martin.seeger@el-kretsen.se

Lars Ellingsson

Logistik-utveckling
Tel: 08–545 216 84
E-post: lars.ellingsson@el-kretsen.se

Olle Almqvist

Transportsamordnare
Tel: 08–545 216 42
E-post: olle.almqvist@el-kretsen.se

Katarina Mellbin

Transportsamordnare
Tel: 08–545 212 97
E-post: katarina.mellbin@el-kretsen.se

Fredrik Benson

IT- och utvecklingsansvarig
Tel: 08–545 216 83
E-post: fredrik.benson@el-kretsen.se

Kristina Eriksson

Produktansvarig batterier
Tel: 08–545 216 86
E-post: kristina.eriksson@el-kretsen.se

Mårten Sundin

Marknadsansvarig
Tel: 08–545 216 85
E-post: marten.sundin@el-kretsen.se

Therese Holmlund

Kommunikatör
Tel: 08–545 212 94
E-post: therese.holmlund@el-kretsen.se

Ildiko Muranyi

Chef, Ekonomi & Administration
Tel: 08–545 212 96
E-post: ildiko.muranyi@el-kretsen.se

Agneta Nordahl

Ekonomiassistent
Tel: 08-545 216 87
E-post: agneta.nordahl@el-kretsen.se

Malin Fältén

Marknads- och kommunikationsassistent
Tel: 08–545 216 82
E-post: malin.falten@el-kretsen.se